ATC Sub Banner

Network

Service

Service Network

Head Quarters & Works

Lakshmi Machine Works Limited
Machine Tool Division
Arasur, Coimbatore - 641 407
Tamil Nadu, India.

Phone: +91 422 302 1392, 1344

Fax: +91 422 302 1331

Mr. K Gowrishankar,
GM – Customer service & Components Business

Phone: +91 95435 43501

E-Mail: gowrishankar.k@lmw.co.in

Mr.K.Mathu,
Manager - Customer Service

Phone: +91 95435 43508

E-Mail: mathu.k@lmw.co.in

Component Business

Mr. Shankar V,
Manager

Phone: +91 81449 21218

E-Mail: shankar.v@lmw.co.in

South Zone Office

Coimbatore

Lakshmi Machine Works Ltd.,
Machine Tool Division – Sales Office,
34 A, Kamaraj Road,
Coimbatore 641 018

Phone: +91 422 3028129

Fax: +91 422 2220912

Mr. B.Sundararaman

Phone: +91 95435 43506

E-Mail: sundararaman.b@lmw.co.in

Chennai

Lakshmi Machine Works Ltd.,
Machine Tool Division,
New No.11, Old No.7,
Wallace Garden II Street,
Chennai – 600 006.

Phone: +91 44 28333816 / 28330623

Fax: +91 44 28332432

Mr.T. Srinivasa Rao

Phone: +91 95435 43516

E-Mail: srinivasarao.t@lmw.co.in

Bangalore

Lakshmi Machine Works Ltd.,
Machine Tool Division,
Sunrise Chambers , 1st Floor,
E101 & 102 , 22 Ulsoor Road,
Bangalore – 560 042.

Phone: +91 80 25587387, 25587275

Fax: +91 80 25587490

Mr.B.Dhanushkodi

Phone: +91 80880 02355

E-Mail: dhanushkodi.b@lmw.co.in

Mr. Ramachandran G

Phone: +91 90191 44122

Hosur

Mr.P.Vivek Packiaraj

Phone: +91 80880 02129

E-Mail: vivek_pakiaraj@lmw.co.in

Hyderabad

Mr. Venkata Pavan Narra

Phone: +91 75690 77244

North Zone Office

Delhi

Lakshmi Machine Works Ltd.,
Machine Tool Division,
706, Bhikaji Cama Bhawan,
11, Bhikaji Cama Place,
New Delhi- 110 066.

Phone: +91 11 26169351

Fax: +91 11 26161991

Mr. Ravi Sharma

Phone: +91 95553 20833

Mr. Anupam Kumar

Phone: +91 95556 20821

Mr. Vikas Tandan

Phone: +91 73977 70067

Ludhiana

Mr. Rajendra Pratap Singh

Phone: +91 93166 09115

E-Mail: rajendra_pratap@lmw.co.in

Rohtak

Mr.Amit Kumar

Phone: +91 73977 97685

Chandigarh

Mr. Sunil Kumar

Phone: +91 73977 70043

E-Mail: sunil_kumar@lmw.co.in

East Zone Office

Kolkata

Lakshmi Machine Works Ltd.,
Machine Tool Division,
Flat No. 701D,
Tower – 1, Dwitya,
Uttara Housing Complex,
New Town, Kolkata-700156.

Mr. Anandeshwar Bhattacharya

Phone: +91 96414 63002

E-Mail: anandeshwar.b@lmw.co.in

West Zone Office

Pune

Lakshmi Machine Works Ltd.,
Machine Tool Division,
2 & 3, Neeta Towers,
Mumbai- Pune Road,
Dapodi, Pune- 411 012.

Phone: +91 20 27149218 / 64102516

Fax: +91 20 27147699

Mr.Pravin Baban Shete

Phone: +91 95953 46215

E-Mail: shetepravinbaban@lmw.co.in

Mr.S Boya Dineshkumar

Phone: +91 95953 41849

E-Mail: boya_dineshkumar@lmw.co.in

Mumbai

Lakshmi Machine Works Ltd.,
Machine Tool Division,
602, Sharda Chambers, 15,
New Marine Lines,
Mumbai – 400 020.

Phone: +91 22 22006443, 22004694

Fax: +91 22 22007125

E-Mail: shetepravinbaban@lmw.co.in

Mr. K.Suresh

Phone: +91 95952 95289

Kolhapur

Mr.Nitin Bhosle

Phone: +91 95953 54716

E-Mail: nitin_bhosale@lmw.co.in

Vadodara

Mr.Sangani Jignesh Ukabhai

Phone: +91 95104 96942

E-Mail: jignesh_sangani@lmw.co.in

Ahmedabad

Mr.Shah Jigar Tarunkumar

Phone: +91 80009 24891

E-Mail: jigar_shah@lmw.co.in

Indore

Mr.Sanjay Verma

Phone: +91 99075 22566

Nashik

Mr. Sachin morab

Phone: +91 93712 74115

Aurangabad

Mr. Ghuge Sanjay Vitthal Rao

Phone: +91 90191 44122

Rajkot

Mr.Rathod Hareeshkumar B

Phone: +91 73977 97737

Our Product Ranges

Milling

MTD Products

Turning

MTD Products

Turnmill

MTD Products